"So how much do I have to spend?" Ah yes, that would be the question buzzing around in your little noggin' right about now, wouldn't it?
Bottom line? Read on:
ONE START-UP FEE of $40 measly bucks. For your own business?
"Come on, no way!" you say. . . . . . WAY, DUDE!
ONE ANNUAL FEE of $20 measly bucks.
To keep your fabulously growing business growing fabulously –
year to year! (Starts after the first year is over, obviously…)
THEN . . . THE BIGGIE, THE HEART OF THE MATTER, THE MEAT ON THE BONE, THE GIST OF THE PLOT, THE LEAVES ON THE TREE . . . :
Just buy $100-$200.
Of the company's products.
On an automatic shipment plan.
And yes, of COURSE there has to be tax and shipping added!
(Nobody ever mentions that when they tell you stuff, do they? Well, we do.
We're honest and up front. No hidden charges, ever, Babycakes!), So that adds about 15 to 20 extra bucks for each $100 order.
That amount should last you a month if you don't inhale the stuff ...
Ta da! You're in business! And the health benefits? – man, that's a whole nother subject!
So, about this "Ta da! You're in business" part. Yeah, you are. For maybe $150 per month on the low end ... to $400 on the upper end. "Unbelievable!" you say? Or no, wait. What you're really saying (we know, cuz we've been there) is: "I can't afford it."
Have you ever heard that rule of thumb about how it takes a small business about two years to break even and start making a profit? You know how many thousands of dollars it takes to start and run a small business? For two years?! Bankruptcy, anyone?
If you can't afford $125 to $250 a month, break even and start earning a profit within six months (we hope!), and love doing it from home with our startling, we mean sparkling, assistance, then forget it. Hey man, no love lost. We wish you luck!